Clint Mephisto's Road Show Episode 181

Clint Mephisto's Shit Kickin Road Show Episode 181 week of January 2nd. Your ol' drinkin buddy Clint kicks down the door of 2017 with old and new classics from Wayne Raney, Ray Price, The Starlite Wranglers, brand new music from The Sugar Daddys and more!

Clint Mephisto's Road Show Episode 104

Clint Mephisto's Shit Kickin Road Show Episode 104, week of March 31st. Clint brings you 60 minutes of barn burners and foot stompers from Nikki Lane, Ricky Nelson and three songs from the brand new(ly) discovered Johnny Cash album!


  1. 2016 Halloween Special The Devil's Mischief
  2. Episode #316 Vox Satanae
  3. Episode #29 (Cursing Companion To #28) Confessions of a Wicked Witch
  4. AP9: Your Panic Was Not Satanic The Accusation Party
  5. Episode #356 The Metro
  6. Episode #41 – “The Black Cat” With Special Guest Witch Zaftig Satanic Story Time
  7. Episode #9 Buzz Kill
  8. Episode #142 "A Halloween Hassle At Gimpula's Castle" Metal Invaders
  9. Episode #38.1 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. Episode #27 Death Punk Radio
  11. Episode 178- The Halloween Episode! Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  12. Episode #7 - BDSM & Satanism Dark Voices
  13. Episode #20 - Whispers Dark Whispers
  14. Episode #170 Chaos Sedated