Metal Invaders Episode 110 "Death Metal Special"

This week, Dj Hell On Wheels gives a heaping rotting helping of Death Metal, with tracks from the early days of the genre through modern day stalwarts for over an hour and twenty minutes of brutality

Setlist in order

1.  Necrophagia Season Of The Dead/Forbidden Pleasure

2.  Possessed The Exorcist

3.  Autopsy Charred Remains

4.  Venom Welcome to Hell

5.  Suffocation Infecting The Crypts

6.  Death Pull The Plug

7.  Sepultura Beneath The Remains

8.  Krisiun Ageless Venomous

9.  Cannibal Corpse Meat Hook Sodomy

10.  Mortician Three On A Meathook

11.  Slayer  Angel Of Death

12.  Benediction Down On Whores (Leave them all For Dead)

13.  Vader Blood Of Kingu

14.  Decapitated Spheres Of Madness

15.  Nile Black Seeds Of Vengeance

16.  Bloodbath Famine Of God's Word

17.  Morbid Angel God Of Emptiness

  1. The Accusation Party - AP5: The War on Eugenics The Accusation Party
  2. Chaos Sedated #170 Chaos Sedated
  3. Vox Satanae #298 Vox Satanae
  4. Dark Voices #3 - The Satanic Witch Pt II Dark Voices
  5. Dark Whispers #16 Heresy Dark Whispers
  6. Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show #173 Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  7. Buzz Kill #7 Buzz Kill
  8. The Metro #342 The Metro
  9. Metal Breakfast Radio #37.3 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. The Sanitarium #18 The Sanitarium
  12. The Devil's Mischief #567 The Devil's Mischief
  13. Metal Invaders #137 Metal Invaders
  14. Death Punk Radio #25 Death Punk Radio
  15. Confessions of a Wicked Witch #26 Confessions of a Wicked Witch