Metal Invaders episode 108 "A Very Brutal New Year's Special"

As 2014 winds to a close, Dj Hell On Wheels brings it to a very crushing conclusion

Artists featured in this set are:

1.  One Hell Of A Christmas "Auld Lang Syne"

2.   Moonspell New Tears Eve

3.  Acid Bath Dr. Seuss Is Dead

4.  Goatwhore Cold Earth Consumed in Dying Flesh

5.  Cannibal Corpse High Velocity Impact Splatter

6.  Six Feet Under Lycanthropy

7.  Acrimonious Glory Crowned Son of the Thousand Petalled Lotus

8.  Acherontas the Crescent Pillars of Daath

9.  Empire Of The Moon Lunar Apocalypse

10. 1349 The Heretic (Possessed Cover)

11.  The Cryptkeeper Should Old Cadavers Be Forgot

  1. The Accusation Party - AP5: The War on Eugenics The Accusation Party
  2. Chaos Sedated #170 Chaos Sedated
  3. Vox Satanae #298 Vox Satanae
  4. Dark Voices #3 - The Satanic Witch Pt II Dark Voices
  5. Dark Whispers #16 Heresy Dark Whispers
  6. Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show #173 Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  7. Buzz Kill #7 Buzz Kill
  8. The Metro #342 The Metro
  9. Metal Breakfast Radio #37.3 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. The Sanitarium #18 The Sanitarium
  12. The Devil's Mischief #567 The Devil's Mischief
  13. Metal Invaders #137 Metal Invaders
  14. Death Punk Radio #25 Death Punk Radio
  15. Confessions of a Wicked Witch #26 Confessions of a Wicked Witch