Metal Invaders Episode 125 "Gluttony Day Special"

This week, Dj Hell On Wheels ditches the turkey and gives you something else to be thankful for by  serving up a heaping helping of Metal!

So tune in and bang your head while you gorge yourself this Gluttony Day!

As of this episode shows will be at least ninety minutes or more in length


Setlist is as follows


  1. Theatres Des Vampires "Lilith Mater Inferorum"
  2. Crest Of Darkness "Demon Child"
  3.  Principality Of Hell "The Bleeding Nun"
  4. Prong  "Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  5. Exodus "The Toxic Waltz"
  6. King Diamond "Arrival"
  7. Tsjuder "Fra En Råtten Kiste"
  8. Rotting Christ "In Yumen/Xibalba"
  9. Watain "The Child Must Die
  10. Mayhem "Miiab"
  11. Ancient "Blackeyes
  12. Inferno "The Funeral of Existence"
  13. Satyricon ""Dominions of Satyricon"
  14. Nargaroth "Amarok - Zorn Des Lammes III"
  15. Possession Ritual "Incense of Opened Gates"

  1. 2016 Halloween Special The Devil's Mischief
  2. Episode #316 Vox Satanae
  3. Episode #29 (Cursing Companion To #28) Confessions of a Wicked Witch
  4. AP9: Your Panic Was Not Satanic The Accusation Party
  5. Episode #356 The Metro
  6. Episode #41 – “The Black Cat” With Special Guest Witch Zaftig Satanic Story Time
  7. Episode #9 Buzz Kill
  8. Episode #142 "A Halloween Hassle At Gimpula's Castle" Metal Invaders
  9. Episode #38.1 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. Episode #27 Death Punk Radio
  11. Episode 178- The Halloween Episode! Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  12. Episode #7 - BDSM & Satanism Dark Voices
  13. Episode #20 - Whispers Dark Whispers
  14. Episode #170 Chaos Sedated