Metal Invaders Episode 124 "Occult Rock Special 2015"

Invaders iTunes

This week, Dj Hell On Wheels returns with another special Occult Rock themed set for Halloween

  1.  Blues Pills "Devil Man"
  2. Ghost "From The Pinnacle To The Pit"
  3. Blood Ceremony  "Goodbye Gemini"
  4. Orchid "Capricorn"
  5. Mount Salem  "Lucid"
  6. Purson  "Spiderwood Farm"
  7. Electric Wizard "Devil's Bride"
  8. Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats "13 Candles"
  9. Black Widow  "In Ancient Days"
  10. Coven"Quick And The Dead"
  11. Jess and The Ancient Ones  "Come Crimson Death"
  12. The Devil's Blood "I was Promised A Hunt"

1 Responses

Leave us a comment

  • Juice on

    Jamming this episode in the truck at work today, I will keep this in my archive for a while, killer material! D.J.Hellonwheels Rocks!

Leave a Reply

  1. The Accusation Party - AP5: The War on Eugenics The Accusation Party
  2. Chaos Sedated #170 Chaos Sedated
  3. Vox Satanae #298 Vox Satanae
  4. Dark Voices #3 - The Satanic Witch Pt II Dark Voices
  5. Dark Whispers #16 Heresy Dark Whispers
  6. Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show #173 Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  7. Buzz Kill #7 Buzz Kill
  8. The Metro #342 The Metro
  9. Metal Breakfast Radio #37.3 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. The Sanitarium #18 The Sanitarium
  12. The Devil's Mischief #567 The Devil's Mischief
  13. Metal Invaders #137 Metal Invaders
  14. Death Punk Radio #25 Death Punk Radio
  15. Confessions of a Wicked Witch #26 Confessions of a Wicked Witch