Metal Invaders 106 "Back From The Dead

Metal Invaders - Hell on Wheels

This week, Dj Hell On Wheels Returns after a lengthy absence, with songs related to life and death, as well as surgery and triumph

The setlist this week is as follows

1.King Diamond  From the Other Side

2. Rob Halford  Made in Hell

3. Twisted Sister Under The Blade

4. Gwar Love Surgery

5. Carcass 316l Grade Surgical Steel

6. Cryptopsy Open Face Surgery

7. Cannibal Corpse Rancid Amputation

8.  Mayhem Chainsaw Gutsfuck (live)

9.  Type O Negative Life Is Killing Me

10.  Tryptikon Shatter

11.   One Hell Of A  Christmas Up On The Housetop

12.  Manowar Battle Hymn

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

  1. The Accusation Party - AP5: The War on Eugenics The Accusation Party
  2. Chaos Sedated #170 Chaos Sedated
  3. Vox Satanae #298 Vox Satanae
  4. Dark Voices #3 - The Satanic Witch Pt II Dark Voices
  5. Dark Whispers #16 Heresy Dark Whispers
  6. Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show #173 Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  7. Buzz Kill #7 Buzz Kill
  8. The Metro #342 The Metro
  9. Metal Breakfast Radio #37.3 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. The Sanitarium #18 The Sanitarium
  12. The Devil's Mischief #567 The Devil's Mischief
  13. Metal Invaders #137 Metal Invaders
  14. Death Punk Radio #25 Death Punk Radio
  15. Confessions of a Wicked Witch #26 Confessions of a Wicked Witch