Lambert's Basement - Episode #175

Lambert's Basement - Episode #175

Back at it after a few busy hiccups, David and Igor are proud to bring you well over an hour of super swinging sounds. The alliterations may soon become bloomin' boisterous…so here's who's on this week:


Sidney Bechet:

I Found A New Baby

I Got Rhythm

Cake Walking Babies

Fidgety Feet

High Society


Cliff Jackson:

Quiet Please

Cliff's Boogie Blues 1944

Jeepers Creepers


Blue Not Jazzmen:

Blue Horizon

Jazz Me Blues

Muskrat Ramble


Trixie Smith:

My Daddy Rocks Me Pt1

My Daddy Rocks Me Pt2


Marty Paich:

Walkin' On Home

Martyni Time


Stan Getz & Gary McFarland Orchestra:

Bim Bom

Samba de uma Nota So


Anita O'Day:

Just One Of Those Things

Love For Sale

What Is This Thing Called Love

And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine


Lambert's Basement - Episode #175

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply

  1. The Accusation Party - AP5: The War on Eugenics The Accusation Party
  2. Chaos Sedated #170 Chaos Sedated
  3. Vox Satanae #298 Vox Satanae
  4. Dark Voices #3 - The Satanic Witch Pt II Dark Voices
  5. Dark Whispers #16 Heresy Dark Whispers
  6. Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show #173 Clint Mephisto's Shit-Kickin' Road Show
  7. Buzz Kill #7 Buzz Kill
  8. The Metro #342 The Metro
  9. Metal Breakfast Radio #37.3 Metal Breakfast Radio
  10. The Sanitarium #18 The Sanitarium
  12. The Devil's Mischief #567 The Devil's Mischief
  13. Metal Invaders #137 Metal Invaders
  14. Death Punk Radio #25 Death Punk Radio
  15. Confessions of a Wicked Witch #26 Confessions of a Wicked Witch